Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
ATAP Chapters
Share |

ATAP Membership Chapter Contacts

Arizona Chapter

Contact: CJ Wren, Chapter President
Phone: (602) 680-8236
Email: atapazchapterpresident@gmail.com
Click here to read more about the Arizona Chapter.

 

Atlanta Southeast Chapter

Contact: Fred Cruser, Chapter President
Phone: (404) 804- 4071
Email: fcruser@absconsulting.com
Click here to read more about the Atlanta Southeast Chapter.

 

Chicago Chapter

Contact: Patrick Quillinan , Chapter President
Phone: (224) 898-7157
Email: patrick.quillinan@takeda.com
Click here to read more about the Chicago Chapter.

 

Colorado Chapter

Contact: Gary Hickox, Chapter President
Phone: (720) 480-1065
Email: gdhatap@gmail.com
Click here to read more about the Colorado Chapter.

 

Florida Chapter

Contact: Rick Parfitt, Chapter President
Phone: (239) 489-9203
Email: Richard.Parfitt@fsw.edu
Click here to read more about the Florida Chapter.

 

Great Plains Chapter

Contact: Mario Scalora, Chapter President
Phone: (402) 472-3126
Email: mscalora1@unl.edu
Click here to read more about the Great Plains Chapter.

 

Los Angeles Chapter

Contact: Paul Bristow, Chapter President
Phone: (310) 863-7806
Email: xldncop87@msn.com
Click here to read more about the Los Angeles Chapter.

 

New England Chapter

Contact: Ronald Schouten, M.D.J.D., Chapter President
Phone: (617) 584-9112
Email: rschouten@partners.org
Click here to read more about the New England Chapter.

 

Northeast Chapter

Contact: Anthony Burti, Chapter President
Phone: (212) 549-5164
Email: aburti@rockco.com
Click here to read more about the Northeast Chapter.

 

Northwest Chapter

Contact: Melissa Muir, Chapter President
Phone: (206) 818-8844
Email: missy1905@outlook.com
Click here to read more about the Northwest Chapter.

 

Northern California Chapter

Contact: Alicia-Maria Domingos, Chapter Membership Chair
Phone: (408) 376-2213
Email: adomingos@ebay.com
Click here to read more about the Northern California Chapter.

 

San Diego Chapter

Contact: Wendy Patrick, Chapter President
Phone: (619) 531-3260
Email: wendy.patrick@sdcda.org
Click here to read more about the San Diego Chapter.

 

Texas Chapter

Contact: Andrew Baer, Chapter President
Phone: (832) 803-9979
Email: enquiries@ataptx.com

 

Washington DC Chapter

Contact: Dorian Van Horn, Chapter President
Email: atapdc@atapdc.com
Click here to read more about the Washington, D.C. Chapter.

 

Sign In


Calendar